Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Kidero, Millie & Five Other Rebel ODM MPs To Face Music After Being Issued With Gross Misconduct Notices By Party Disciplinary Committee…(See Details)

ODM party is keen on disciplining errant members over allegations of misconduct. The ODM Disciplinary Committee issued a notice to the rebel MPs requiring them to explain in a fortnight why action should not be taken against them.

Also Read: Millie Odhiambo Calls ODM A ‘Nonsense Party’, Says Party Will Lose Miserably In 2017 Presidential Elections (See Details)

The seven wayward members are:

Evans Kidero-Nairobi Governor

James Rege-MP Karachuonyo

Millie Odhiambo-MP Mbita

George Oner-MP Rangwe

Agostinho Neto-MP Ndiwa

Christine Lemein-Narok County Nominated MCA

Josephine Karia- Narok County Nominated MCA

The ODM members are required to respond to the allegations leveled against them in less than 2 weeks. The notice was issued by the committee chairman Fred Athuok.

No comments: