13 Cabinet Secretaries Who Have Been Fired By Uhuru Kenyatta


President Uhuru Kenyatta has named part of his Cabinet and nominated new faces as widely expected. Uhuru has only retained 6 of his 19 cabinet secretaries. Here are the 13 cabinet secretaries who have been fired by Uhuru.

Eugene Wamalwa-Water And Irrigation

Adan Mohammed-CS Industrialization

Amb. Mohamed Amina-CS Foreign Affairs

Raychelle Omamo-CS Defence

Dan Kazungu-CS Mining

Dr Cleopa Kilonzo Mailu

Phyllis Kandie –Labour and East African Affairs

Prof Jacob Kaimenyi-Lands

Prof Judy Wakhungu –Environment

Willy Bett-CS Agriculture

Sicily Kanini Kariuki-Public Service, Youth and Gender Affairs

Mwangi Kiunjuri-CS Devolution and Planning

Dr Hassan Wario-CS Sports, Art and Culture

Facebook Comments


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here