These NASA Leaders Face Possible Travel Ban From These Countries


NASA top leadership is facing pressure from western powers to accept Uhuru Kenyatta as the legitimate President of Kenya.

US ambassador Robert Godec led envoys on Sunday to urge the Opposition figures to respect the presidency of Uhuru and his deputy William Ruto if dialogue was to take place.

The Western nations have not condemned the bareknuckle tactics adopted by the Government to suppress real and perceived enemies of the state. It is anticipated that travel restrictions will be imposed on NASA leaders to further pile on them to soften their hardline stance.

Here are the leaders who are likely to face the travel ban:

NASA CEO-Norman Magaya
NASA strategist-David Ndii
NRM member-Koitamet ole Kina
ODM CEO Oduor Ong’wen
Kakamega Senator Cleophas Malala (ANC)
Suna East MP-Junet Mohamed
National Assembly Minority Leader-John Mbadi
Embakasi East MP-Babu Owino
Makadara MP-George Aladwa
Nasa secretariat Johnson Muthama

The tough talking envoys may also target NASA principals Raila Odinga (People President), Co-principals Moses Wetangula, Kalonzo Musyoka and Musalia Mudavadi.

The following countries through their envoys have indicated that they won’t entertain Opposition open defiance to Uhuru’s presidency.

1. Robert F. Godec (Ambassador of the United States)
2. Nic Hailey (High Commissioner for the United Kingdom)
3. Jutta Frasch (Ambassador of Germany
4. Alison Chartres (High Commissioner for Australia)
5. Sara Hradecky (High Commissioner for Canada)
6. Mette Knudsen (High Commissioner for Denmark
7. Anna Jardfelt (Ambassador of Sweden)
8. Victor Conrad Rønneberg (Ambassador of Norway)
9. Frans Makken (Ambassador of Netherlands)
10. Tarja Fernández (Ambassador of Finland)
11. Kim Ramoneda (Chargé d’Affaires a.i., France

Facebook Comments


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here